Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 37 of 37 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"cardgamermanguy"
[etree]Little Feat Live at Nagoya-shi Kokaido on 1978-07-01 - Little Feat
Disc 1 1. Tuning > Intro > Skin It Back > 2. Fat Man In The Bathtub 3. Rock And Roll Doctor 4. Time Loves A Hero > 5. Day Or Night 6. Oh Atlanta 7. A Apolitical Blues 8. Day At The Dog Races 9. All That You Dream Disc 2 1. Old Folks Boogie 2. Dixie Chicken > 3. Dixie Chicken > 4. Tripe Face Boogie 5. Willin' > 6. (band intro) 7. Don't Bogart That Joint > 8. Willin' 9. Feats Don't Fail Me Now 10. Rocket In My Pocket
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 47,174 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Wachusett Mountain on 2004-09-11 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1: 1. Gonna Move 2. Back At The Chicken Shack > Ain't That Lovin' You 3. Kam-Ma-Lay 4. To Know You Is To Love You 5. All I Do 6. 44 Blues 7. Joyful Noise 8. Goin' Down Slow Disc 2: 1. For My Brother 2. Rastaman Chant 3. Volunteered Slavery 4. Leaving Trunk
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 620 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Winterland Arena on 1976-02-14 - Little Feat
Skin It Back > Fat Man, One Love Stand > Rock & Roll Doctor, All That You Dream, Cold Cold Cold > Dixie Chicken > Tripe Face Boogie, Teenage Nervous Breakdown
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,804 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Linser Auditorium on 1977-08-10 - Little Feat
Walkin' All Night Red Streamliner Fatman In The Bathtub Day At The Dog Races All That You Dream On Your Way Down Time Loves A Hero Skin It Back Oh Atlanta Old Folks Boogie Dixie Chicken> Tripe Face Boogie Feats Don't Fail Me Now Rocket In My Pocket Sailin' Shoes Teenage Nervous Breakdown
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,439 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Forest National on 1975-01-31 - Little Feat
Intro / Tuning A Apolitical Blues Two Trains On Your Way Down Skin It Back > Fat Man In The Bathtub Rock 'N' Roll Doctor Oh Atlanta Cold,Cold,Cold > Dixie Chicken > Tripe Face Boogie Willin' Teenage Nervous Breakdown
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,752 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Max's Kansas City on 1973-04-15 - Little Feat
1. Sailin' Shoes 2. Got No Shadow 3. On Your Way Down 4. Hamburger Midnight 5. - band introductions by Lowell - 6. Willin' 7. Cold Cold Cold 8. Dixie Chicken 9. Tripe Face Boogie 10. Fat Man In The Bathtub 11. The Fan 12. Teenage Nervous Breakdown
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,708 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Civic Auditorium on 1973-03-20 - Little Feat
Rock And Roll Doctor Two Trains The Fan On Your Way Down Oh Atlanta Spanish Moon > Skin It Back Fat Man in the Bathtub Willin' Eldorado Slim Got No Shadow Cold, Cold, Cold Dixie Chicken Tripe Face Boogie A Apolitical Blues Chevy '39 Teenage Nervous Breakdown
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,801 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Orpheum Theatre on 1977-05-13 - Little Feat
- Late Show 10pm - disc one [51m47s] 1. (tuning) 2. Walkin' All Night 3. Skin It Back > 4. Fat Man In The Bathtub 5. Red Streamliner 6. Oh Atlanta 7. Day At The Dog Races 8. All That You Dream 9. A Apolitical Blues disc two [59m16s] 1. Time Loves A Hero > 2. Day Or Night 3. Rock And Roll Doctor 4. Dixie Chicken > 5. Tripe Face Boogie 6. (crowd) - 1st encore - 7. Willin' > 8. (band introduction) > 9...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,442 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at The Olympia on 1975-02-01 - Little Feat
Skin It Back, Fat Man In The Bathtub, Willin', Teenage Nervous Breakdown, Oh Atlanta, Cold Cold Cold, Dixie Chicken, Tripe Face Boogie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,525 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Civic Auditorium on 1973-03-20 - Little Feat
Eldorado Slim, Got No Shadow, The Fan, Cold Cold Cold, Dixie Chicken, Tripe Face Boogie, Apolitical Blues, Chevy 39
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,376 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Richard's on 1973-01-01 - Little Feat
Walkin' All Night Two Trains Two Trains (continued) Got No Shadow The Fan On Your Way Down Rock and Roll Doctor Oh Atlanta Silent Track (very short) Skin It Back> Fatman In The Bathtub Sailin' Shoes Cold, Cold, Cold> Dixie Chicken> Tripe Face Boogie> Bag Of Reds> Tripe Face Boogie China White Mel Blanc
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,631 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Studio (Shakedown Street Rehearsal) on 1978-08-01 - Grateful Dead
01. Good Lovin' Take # 1 02. Serengetti 03. Fire On The Mountain 04. Stagger Lee Take # 1 05. Stagger Lee Take # 2 06. If I Had The World To Give 07. Shakedown Street 08. I Need A Miracle 09. Good Lovin' Take # 2 10. Saint Of Circumstance
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,504 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Civic Auditorium on 1978-10-14 - Little Feat
Rock And Roll Doctor Time Loves A Hero > Day Or Night Rocket In My Pocket Keepin' Up With The Joneses All That You Dream Spanish Moon Day At The Dog Races Old Folks Boogie Dixie Chicken (crowd noise) Willin' > (band intros) > Don't Bogart That Joint > Willin' Feats Don't Fail Me Now Fatman In The Bathtub Oh Atlanta
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,222 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shrine Auditorium on 1967-11-11 - Grateful Dead
Turn On Your Love Light, Beat It On Down The Line, Death Don't Have No Mercy, Good Morning Little School Girl, Cryptical Envelopement-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement, New Potato Caboose, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,928 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tivoli Gardens on 1972-04-17 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Me And Bobby McGee, Chinatown Shuffle, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, Mr. Charlie, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, He's Gone, Next Time You See Me, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones One More Saturday Night, It Hurts Me Too, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Big Railroad Blues, Truckin', Dark Star-> Sugar Magnolia-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,804 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Bowl on 1967-09-15 - Grateful Dead
Viola Lee Blues, Cold Rain & Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Good Morning Little School Girl, Morning Dew, Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,646 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Lincoln Theatre on 2004-04-01 - Derek Trucks Band
1st Set: Rastaman Leavin' Trunk I'll Find My Way Feel So Bad Out of the Madness Like Everyone Else For My Brother Vol. Slavery 2nd set: Hey Driver, What City? Joyful Noise Lonely Avenger I Wish I Knew To Know You Is To Love You Freddie's Dead Gonna Move Afro Blue Encore: Soul Stew> Everything is Everything
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,208 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at O'Keefe Center on 1967-08-04 - Grateful Dead
New Potato Caboose, Viola Lee Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,020 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1982-05-22 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Sugaree, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed-> Minglewood Blues, Cumberland Blues, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Women Are Smarter, Good Time Blues, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,540 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Warehouse on 1970-01-31 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain And Snow, Mama Tried, Dire Wolf, Big Boss Man, Morning Dew, Mason's Children, Me And My Uncle, Hard To Handle* Long Black Limousine**, Seasons Of My Heart**, Saw Mill, Old, Old House, The Race Is On acoustic: Black Peter > Little Sadie > All Around This World, Katie Mae, Cumberland Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,754 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1979-11-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Jack Straw d1t02 - They Love Each Other d1t03 - Mama Tried -> d1t04 - Mexicali Blues d1t05 - Peggy-O d1t06 - New Minglewood Blues d1t07 - Candyman d1t08 - Looks Like Rain d1t09 - Don't Ease Me In d1t10 - Easy To Love You d1t11 - The Promised Land Set 2: d2t01 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t02 - Fire On The Mountain d2t03 - Samson & Delilah d3t01 - Terrapin Station -> d3t02 - Playin' In The Band -> d3t03 - Drums -> d3t04 - Space -> d3t05 - Black Peter -> d3t06 - Good Lovin' Encore: d3t07...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,362 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(38 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Monterey Fairgrounds on 1967-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain And Snow, Viola Lee Blues Alligator > Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) Note: Deadlists indicates that Alligator/Caution may NOT be from this date. See that discusion for additional details.
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,682 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Viola Lee Blues Reahearsals on 1966-01-01 - Grateful Dead
~10 rehearsals of Viola Lee Blues, with banter
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 48,260 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1967-10-22 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, New Potato Caboose, It Hurts Me Too, Cold Rain And Snow, Turn On Your Lovelight, Beat It On Down The Line, Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,711 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(38 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1973-11-11 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, To Lay Me Down, El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Me And Bobby McGee, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Loose Lucy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow Mississippi Half Step, Big River, Dark Star-> Mind Left Body Jam-> Eyes Of The World>China Doll, Sugar Magnolia E:Uncle John's Band, Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,074 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(43 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shrine Auditorium on 1968-08-23 - Grateful Dead
Cryptical Envelopement-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Death Don't Have No Mercy, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,955 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1979-01-10 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Dire Wolf, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Stagger Lee, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Passenger, Loser, The Music Never Stopped Shakedown Street, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', Dark Star-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Saint Stephen-> Around & Around, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 42,534 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shrine Auditorium on 1967-11-10 - Grateful Dead
Viola Lee Blues, It Hurts Me Too, Beat It On Down The Line, Morning Dew, Good Morning Little School Girl, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,553 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(35 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Great American Music Hall on 1975-08-13 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> The Music Never Stopped*, It Must Have Been The Roses, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Stronger Than Dirt Around & Around, Sugaree, Big River, Crazy Fingers-> Drums-> The Other One-> Sage And Spirit*-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad, U.S. Blues, Blues For Allah
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,950 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(43 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Ultrasonic Studios on 1974-09-19 - Little Feat
1: Rock n' Roll Doctor 2: Two Trains 3: The Fan 4: On Your Way Down 5: Spanish Moon > 6: Skin It Back > 7: Fat Man In The Bath Tub 8: Oh Atlanta 9: Willin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 116,572 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(51 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1967-03-18 - Grateful Dead
Me & My Uncle, Next Time You See Me, He Was A Friend Of Mine, Smokestack Lightning, Morning Dew, It Hurts Me Too, Beat It On Down The Line, Dancin' In The Streets Golden Road To Unlimited Devotion, Cream Puff War, The Same Thing, Cold Rain & Snow, Viola Lee Blues, Death Don't Have No Mercy
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 53,271 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(52 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1967-01-27 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, New Potato Caboose, Viola Lee Blues, Cold Rain & Snow, Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks), Good Morning Little School Girl
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,794 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(48 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1966-05-19 - Grateful Dead
Beat It On Down The Line, Standing On The Corner, Mindbender, It Hurts Me Too, Viola Lee Blues, I Know You Rider, It's A Sin, Sick And Tired, Cream Puff War Sittin' On Top Of The World, Minglewood Blues, Cold Rain And Snow, Come Back Baby, Silver Threads And Golden Needles, It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Good Lovin' , You Don't Have To Ask
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 62,704 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ivar Theater on 1966-02-25 - Grateful Dead
She's On The Road Again, Next Time You See Me, I Know You Rider, Hey Little One, Cold Rain & Snow, King Bee, Caution, Stealin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 58,706 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-02-11 - Grateful Dead
Early Show: The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment, Dire Wolf, Casey Jones Late Show: Not Fade Away, Cumberland Blues, Cold Rain & Snow, High Time, Me & My Uncle, Dark Star > Spanish Jam* > Turn On Your Love Light** Encore: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 64,162 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(66 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden State Studios on 1965-11-03 - Grateful Dead
Can't Come Down, Mindbender, The Only Time Is Now, Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks), I Know You Rider, Early Morning Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 90,195 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(98 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1971-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Mr. Charlie, Cumberland Blues, Brokedown Palace, Me And Bobby McGee, Hard To Handle, Casey Jones Saint Stephen, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One, Deal, Sugar Magnolia, Morning Dew, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 240,081 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(178 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)